logo

Testimonials

Don't Take Our Word For It

See what our customers have to say about their experience with Net Zero Insulation. 

EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
J.c
J.c
2022-03-21
Very pleased with their service. Highly recommend. Fast and efficient team who explained the entire process, attention to detail was impressive, insulationing every nook and cranny down to the pot light holes.
Read more
Kyle Stewart
Kyle Stewart
2022-03-06
We were experiencing cold drafts in our home and had to have insulation blown into our attic because it wasn’t done properly when the house was built. The staff at Netzero were quick in giving us a quote which was very reasonable and done on the spot during their initial inspection. They were professional and respectful during the whole process and we’ve already noticed a huge difference in our homes heating since the work was completed. I can only imagine the improvements to our bills will follow! I highly recommend NetZero! Great job!
Read more
Carrie Riddell
Carrie Riddell
2022-03-02
Very Professional. Quick response and constant communication. Job site was clean and orderly with minor and complete cleanup on completion. Excellent workmanship with before during and after pictures. Excellent work and a pleasurable experiance.
Read more
John Zanin
John Zanin
2022-01-14
I had Steve come by to provide a quote to install additional attic insulation in my 18 year old home. Steve also provided details on potential rebates available, and outlined what would be required in order to qualify for them. We agreed on a scope of work, and Steve and his business partner (whose name I unfortunately forgot) came by on the scheduled date, right on time and ready to work. They did very professional job installing the insulation, both in the attic, as well as in my basement, and they also did air-leak sealing throughout, They did the job thoroughly and methodically, without rushing, and they did a fine job cleaning up at the end. I was very pleased with the job they did, and I really appreciated that the person who provided the quote, was also the same person who did the work. That way, there is no potential for "he said / she said", because you are dealing with the owner(s), who also happens to be the insulation installation professsionals too. I highly recommend their services. I wish that ALL contractors were as professional and as diligent as the team at Net Zero!
Read more
Nancy Dang
Nancy Dang
2022-01-06
Steve did an amazing job with our attic insulation. He was very thorough and professional and even brought to our attention a separate issue he found. He provided us with before and after pictures and left the area tidy and clean. I would highly recommend Net Zero.
Read more
Kevin smith
Kevin smith
2022-01-04
Steve came and inspected what we needed to improve in our attic space. He was very professional and thorough with his inspection. Provided the information we requesting and even helped us set up an inspection for rebate purposes. The installation process was impeccable. They reached out the day before to verify our install and were on time the morning of. They did some preventative measures for dirt and mess which was very appreciated. Would recommend netzero to anyone looking for professional and knowledgeable company.
Read more
Wendy Pang
Wendy Pang
2021-12-11
We called NetZero to take care of our attic insulation and the initial visit was arranged within the next few days. During the first visit Steve gave a thorough explanation regarding what needed to be done and fixed by showing the pictures he took in the attic. He was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. On the installation day, both Steves were punctual. They got things done in a professional and efficient way and did a nice cleanup at the end. We are very happy with their service and would recommend them with confidence. Wendy & Terry
Read more
Steve Favro
Steve Favro
2021-11-12
Very impressed with net zero. Steve was responsive and efficient every step of the way, from first contact to receiving a quote to completing the job, all within days. He took before and after photos of the attic, explained what issues existed, and caught a problem that would have been costly down the road. I highly recommend Net Zero, and now is a great time to address insulation concerns while there are green rebates available.
Read more
mike amaral
mike amaral
2021-10-29
barb k
barb k
2021-10-09
Very thorough, identified a problem we were not aware of, gave us time to remedy the problem before continuing their service, clean and tidy after service - would not have known they were there. Followed up as promised.
Read more

Reach out to us Anytime

We love hearing from our customers. Write us today and let us know about your experience with Net Zero Insulation.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
May we post your review to our website?
Consent*
Scroll to Top
Call Now Button